Kyle McBride Wins FEMCA 2017


The FEMCA Championship took place on the MORBC track which will host the Worlds 2018 in Perth, Australia. More than 100 pilots attended the event. The Australian Novarossi driver Kyle Mcbride will dominate the overall TQ starting with winning 3 in 6 of nitro buggy and e buggy qualifications. In the 60 minute nitro buggy final, Kyle wins in front of Shane Kelly in second place and Shin Adachi in third place.

By Novarossi

No Comments

Comments are closed.